Free Customised Portfolio: Friday is the Deadline

Hi All,

Thank you for your update in providing me with information on yourselves for me to customise a portfolio for you. So far I have had a few to do so has kept me busy.

I didn’t actually give a deadline to you, so without wanting to give fake promises I have decided that Friday will be the deadline. If you want a specific individual portfolio to be created for you hypothetically, just read the Page “What about you? Tell me what you want”

All you need to do is answer a few questions in an email to me and Ill create a virtual portfolio for you free of charge.

Ciao!

The Young Investor 

About andrepartridge

andrepartridge@googlemail.com
This entry was posted in Blog, Business, Comedy, Finance, Life, Money, Shares, Stocks, Uncategorized, Weath and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment